Page 1 of 1

Microscope Companies In The UK

PostPosted: Mon Feb 01, 2016 7:36 pm
by SteveMcBill
Microscope Companies In The UK:

Brunel Microscopes: - http://www.brunelmicroscopes.co.uk/
Apex Microscopes: - http://www.apexmicroscopes.co.uk/browse.html
GT Vision: - http://www.gtvision.co.uk/epages/es141397.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=/Shops/es141397/Categories&gclid=CMOFtICn18oCFcO4GwodNugJ8w
Mazurek Microscopes: - http://mazurekopticalservices.co.uk/?gclid=CIbR552n18oCFSoEwwodOCQEFQ
Bresser Microscopes: - http://www.bresseruk.com/microscopes.html
Meiji Techno: - http://www.meijitechno.co.uk/microscopes/biological/
Microtec: - http://www.tecmicroscopes.co.uk/
Yorkshire Scientific: - http://www.ysi-microscopes.co.uk/
Carl Zeiss Microscopy: - https://www.zeiss.co.uk/microscopy/home.html
MetaSscientific: - http://www.metascientific.com/
Micro Instruments Ltd: - http://www.m-i.co.uk/
Microscope Systems Ltd: - https://www.microscopesales.co.uk/
JB Microscopes Ltd: - http://www.jbmicroscopes.co.uk/
Microscopes Plus Ltd: - http://www.microscopesplus.co.uk/
NHBS: - https://www.nhbs.com/equipment/microscopes-and-hand-lenses?hPP=30&idx=titles&p=0&hFR%5Bsubjects_equipment.lvl1%5D%5B0%5D=Microscopes%20and%20Hand%20Lenses%20%3E%20Compound%20Microscopes&is_v=1
Nick's Science Supplies: - https://www.nickssciencesupplies.co.uk/
Nikon Instruments: - https://www.nikoninstruments.com/en_GB/Products/Upright-Microscopes
Olympus Life-science: - https://www.olympus-lifescience.com/en/
Standard Microscope Emporium: - http://standard-microscope-emporium.co.uk/
UKGE Ltd: - https://www.ukge.com/en-GB/Microscopy/Microscopes-for-sale__c-p-0-0-12-203.aspx
Vision Engineering: - http://www.visioneng.com/
Watkins and Doncaster: - https://www.watdon.co.uk/acatalog/Microscopes.html
ALS (Anglian Lepidopterist Supplies): - https://www.angleps.com/microscopes.php
Philip Harris - Microscopes: - https://www.philipharris.co.uk/products/lab-equipment/microscopes/binocular
TimStar Microscopes: - http://www.timstar.co.uk/product-range/microscopes

Microsopy Supplies:

Watkins and Doncaster: - https://www.watdon.co.uk/acatalog/Microscope_Accessories.html
ALS (Anglian Lepidopterist Supplies: - https://www.angleps.com/dissection.php
Agar Scientific: - http://www.agarscientific.com/lm/microscope-slides.html
Magnacol Scientific Solutions: - http://www.magnacol.co.uk/microscopy.html
Sol Media Ltd: - http://solmedialtd.com/186-microscopy

Queckett Microscopical Club:

http://www.quekett.org/resources/links/suppliers